Back to Resort Website - 3311 Flowery Trail Road, Chewelah, WA 99109 | 509-935-6649

Reserve Daycare

Daycare (Ages 2-6)

Let our daycare staff take care of everything. Kids ages 2-6 can stay warm, play, and have snacks in our warm and inviting facility. Go on, enjoy the slopes; we are having fun at daycare. Full day, half day, lunch, and late check-out options available. 

Half Day (8:30am-12:00pm) - $50

Full Day (8:30am-3:30pm) - $75

Late Check-Out (3:30pm-4:30pm) - $20

Daycare Lunch  - $10

Online booking available Fridays & weekendsthrough 3/26 and during Holiday Operations (12/23-1/1, 1/16, & 2/20). Please email skischool@ski49n.com to inquire about additional availability.


 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Dec 5

Tuesday, Dec 6

Wednesday, Dec 7

Thursday, Dec 8

Friday, Dec 9
$50.00
Saturday, Dec 10
$50.00
Sunday, Dec 11
$50.00
Monday, Dec 12

Tuesday, Dec 13

Wednesday, Dec 14

Thursday, Dec 15

Friday, Dec 16
$50.00
Saturday, Dec 17
$50.00
Sunday, Dec 18
$50.00
No Daycare for Date Selected!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Note: Please call the Snowsports School Desk at 509-935-6649 ext 610 with questions.