Back to Resort Website - 3311 Flowery Trail Road, Chewelah, WA 99109 | 509-935-6649

Daycare

 

Welcome to the Li'l Cub Daycare!

We are Closed for the 2023-2024 Season!

Let our daycare staff take care of everything. Kids ages 2-6 can stay warm, play, and have snacks in our warm and inviting facility. Go on, enjoy the slopes; we are having fun at daycare. Full day, half day, lunch, and late check-out options available.

2023-2024 Pricing

  • Half Day (8:30am-12:00pm) - $55
  • Full Day (8:30am-3:30pm) - $85
  • Late Check-Out (3:30pm-4:30pm) - $20
  • Daycare Lunch  - $10

The Li'l Cub Daycare is available Fridays, Saturday, Sunday, and during some Holiday Operations.

Interested in a Lesson + Daycare Package? Visit HERE.

 

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, May 27

Not Available Online
Tuesday, May 28

Not Available Online
Wednesday, Today

Not Available Online
Thursday, May 30

Not Available Online
Friday, May 31

Not Available Online
Saturday, Jun 1

Not Available Online
Sunday, Jun 2

Not Available Online
Monday, Jun 3

Not Available Online
Tuesday, Jun 4

Not Available Online
Wednesday, Jun 5

Not Available Online
Thursday, Jun 6

Not Available Online
Friday, Jun 7

Not Available Online
Saturday, Jun 8

Not Available Online
Sunday, Jun 9

Not Available Online

The Daycare will close for the day at 10:30am if there are no reservations and no walk-in guests.

Please email skischool@ski49n.com or call 509-935-6649 ext 610 with questions or to inquire about additional availability.