Back to Resort Website - 3311 Flowery Trail Road, Chewelah, WA 99109 | 509-935-6649

Book Snowsport Lessons

 

Welcome to the 49 North Snowsports School. We are Closed for the 2023-2024 Season!

Please select the day you would like to visit to begin booking your classes.

 

 

 

 

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Apr 8

No Classes Available!
Tuesday, Apr 9

No Classes Available!
Wednesday, Apr 10

No Classes Available!
Thursday, Apr 11

No Classes Available!
Friday, Apr 12

No Classes Available!
Saturday, Apr 13

No Classes Available!
Sunday, Today

No Classes Available!
Monday, Apr 15

No Classes Available!
Tuesday, Apr 16

No Classes Available!
Wednesday, Apr 17

No Classes Available!
Thursday, Apr 18

No Classes Available!
Friday, Apr 19

No Classes Available!
Saturday, Apr 20

No Classes Available!
Sunday, Apr 21

No Classes Available!
Please contact us at skischool@ski49n.com or (509) 935-6649 ext 610 with any questions for help with booking.