Back to Resort Website - 3311 Flowery Trail Road, Chewelah, WA 99109 | 509-935-6649

Buy Lift Tickets

Skiing & Snowboarding Lift Tickets

Save money and buy lift tickets in advance! Choose the date you want to visit to see all the deals and options! (sorry, no day of purchases) If you purchase your Lift Ticket online you do not need an E-Reservation.  Please bring a copy of your purchase receipt along with your ID.Note: Not all cell phones have service at 49 Degrees North. Take a screen shot or print your receipt. Pick up your Lift Tickets at the main Lodge or at the Yurt on the backside of the lodge.

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Nov 29

Check back for details about Opening Day
Tuesday, Nov 30

Check back for details about Opening Day
Wednesday, Dec 1

Thursday, Dec 2

Friday, Dec 3

Check back for details about Opening Day
Saturday, Dec 4

Check back for details about Opening Day
Sunday, Dec 5

Check back for details about Opening Day
Monday, Dec 6

Check back for details about Opening Day
Tuesday, Dec 7

Check back for details about Opening Day
Wednesday, Dec 8

Thursday, Dec 9

Friday, Dec 10

Check back for details about Opening Day
Saturday, Dec 11

Check back for details about Opening Day
Sunday, Dec 12

Check back for details about Opening Day
No Online Tickets for Date Selected!