Back to Resort Website - 3311 Flowery Trail Road, Chewelah, WA 99109 | 509-935-6649

Buy Lift Tickets

Lift Tickets

Buy lift tickets in advance! Choose the date you want to visit to see all the deals and options If you purchase your Lift Ticket online you do not need an E-Reservation. Please bring a copy of your purchase receipt along with your ID. Note: Not all cell phones have service at 49 Degrees North. Take a screen shot or print your receipt. Pick up your Lift Tickets at the main Lodge or at the Yurt at the bottom of the Sunrise Basin.

**When capacity allows, Tickets can be purchased on the day of visit at the Ticket Windows.

The deadline to re-schedule your ticket is 8am on the day your ticket is valid.

22-23 Season Passes on sale now! Click here for more information.

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Dec 5
$49.00
Adult Full Day
Tuesday, Dec 6
$49.00
Adult Full Day
Wednesday, Dec 7

Thursday, Dec 8

Friday, Dec 9
$59.00
Adult Full Day
Saturday, Dec 10
$72.00
Adult Full Day
Sunday, Dec 11
$72.00
Adult Full Day
Monday, Dec 12
$49.00
Adult Full Day
Tuesday, Dec 13
$49.00
Adult Full Day
Wednesday, Dec 14

Thursday, Dec 15

Friday, Dec 16
$59.00
Adult Full Day
Saturday, Dec 17
$82.00
Adult Full Day
Sunday, Dec 18
$82.00
Adult Full Day
No Online Tickets for Date Selected!