Back to Resort Website - 3311 Flowery Trail Road, Chewelah, WA 99109 | 509-935-6649

Buy Lift Tickets

Skiing & Snowboarding Lift Tickets

Save money and buy lift tickets in advance! Choose the date you want to visit to see all the deals and options If you purchase your Lift Ticket online you do not need an E-Reservation. Please bring a copy of your purchase receipt along with your ID. Note: Not all cell phones have service at 49 Degrees North. Take a screen shot or print your receipt. Pick up your Lift Tickets at the main Lodge or at the Yurt at the bottom of the Sunrise Basin.

**When capacity allows, Tickets can be purchased on the day of visit at the Ticket Windows.

The deadline to re-schedule your ticket is 8am on the day your ticket is valid. 

22-23 Season Passes on sale now! Click here for more information.

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Sep 26

No online tickets available
Tuesday, Sep 27

No online tickets available
Wednesday, Sep 28

No online tickets available
Thursday, Sep 29

No online tickets available
Friday, Sep 30

No online tickets available
Saturday, Oct 1

No online tickets available
Sunday, Oct 2

No online tickets available
Monday, Oct 3

No online tickets available
Tuesday, Oct 4

No online tickets available
Wednesday, Oct 5

No online tickets available
Thursday, Oct 6

No online tickets available
Friday, Oct 7

No online tickets available
Saturday, Oct 8

No online tickets available
Sunday, Oct 9

No online tickets available
No Online Tickets for Date Selected!