Back to Resort Website - 3311 Flowery Trail Road, Chewelah, WA 99109 | 509-935-6649

Buy Lift Tickets

Rental Equipment


Choose the date of your visit for rental options. Please bring a copy or your purchase receipt along with your ID. Note: Not all cell phones have service at 49 Degrees North. Take a screen shot or print your receipt to be safe. Rental reservations are available online up until the day before a the visit date.

Interested in stepping up your performance? Try one of our Performance Ski or Snowboard Rental Packages. If you're looking to try the latest technology or just want to get out on some of the best Skis or Snowboards currently available on the retail market, make sure to check out our High Performance Demo Skis & Boards here https://shop.ski49n.com/demorentals. We have you covered, from the newest All Mountain Carvers to the latest Freeride Skis for more fun and less work in the deep stuff, and from All Mountain Rides to New School Powder Boards for the snowboarder looking to surf the whole mountain.

**Day of rentals can be purchased at the resort in the Rental Shop.

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Dec 5

No online tickets available
Tuesday, Dec 6
$42.00
Adult Package
Wednesday, Dec 7

No online tickets available
Thursday, Dec 8

No online tickets available
Friday, Dec 9
$42.00
Adult Package
Saturday, Dec 10
$42.00
Adult Package
Sunday, Dec 11
$42.00
Adult Package
Monday, Dec 12
$42.00
Adult Package
Tuesday, Dec 13
$42.00
Adult Package
Wednesday, Dec 14

No online tickets available
Thursday, Dec 15

No online tickets available
Friday, Dec 16
$42.00
Adult Package
Saturday, Dec 17
$42.00
Adult Package
Sunday, Dec 18
$42.00
Adult Package
No Online Tickets for Date Selected!