Back to Resort Website - 3311 Flowery Trail Road, Chewelah, WA 99109 | 509-935-6649

Rentals

Rental Equipment

Choose the date of your visit for rental options. Please bring a copy or your purchase receipt along with your ID.  Note:  Not all cell phones have service at 49 Degrees North. Take a screen shot or print your receipt to be safe. Rental reservations are available online up until the day before a the visit date.

Interested in stepping up your performance? Try one of our Performance Ski or Snowboard Rental Packages. If you're looking to try the latest technology or just want to get out on some of the best Skis or Snowboards currently available on the retail market, make sure to check out our High Performance Demo Skis & Boards. We have you covered, from the newest All Mountain Carvers to the latest Freeride Skis for more fun and less work in the deep stuff, and from All Mountain Rides to New School Powder Boards for the snowboarder looking to surf the whole mountain.

**Day of rentals can be purchased at the resort in the Rental Shop.

 

 

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Monday, Jul 22

Not Available Online
Tuesday, Today

Not Available Online
Wednesday, Jul 24

Not Available Online
Thursday, Jul 25

Not Available Online
Friday, Jul 26

Not Available Online
Saturday, Jul 27

Not Available Online
Sunday, Jul 28

Not Available Online
Monday, Jul 29

Not Available Online
Tuesday, Jul 30

Not Available Online
Wednesday, Jul 31

Not Available Online
Thursday, Aug 1

Not Available Online
Friday, Aug 2

Not Available Online
Saturday, Aug 3

Not Available Online
Sunday, Aug 4

Not Available Online